2

Our team

“I am proud to introduce you to the great Institut Francophonie team! A team that lives, breathes and dreams in French!" - Maude

Maude SALEIRO

Director

"I hold a Master's in French as a Foreign Language (FLE). After 7 years of experience in teaching FLE abroad in England, Djibouti, Mozambique, it was in 2015 and with a lot of emotion that I took over Institut Francophonie following the retirement of Chantal DRALEZ, founder of the institute. An amazing adventure!"

What do I like most of all? Seeing our students progress over time and hearing them laugh in French!!!" 

Florence DRALEZ

French as a Foreign Language (FLE) Teacher

 "With a Master's degree in Psychology, Florence has been applying her talent as a teacher at Institut Francophonie for 15 years now! What does she prefer? The success of her DELF / DALF students and teaching French to kids!

Florence is an expert in grammar explanations and shares her advice with you on Youtube! Find it her:  « 5 minutes de progrès en français » ! « 

Adeline RAFFIN

Administrative Assistant

“After a significant and varied experience in the tourism and administration sectors, as well as an 8 year immersion in the United States, Adeline joined Institut Francophonie's team in 2018. Listening to students, Adeline welcomes you and supports you in your efforts. Adeline was even an au pair in the USA so, dear au pair learners, don't hesitate to ask her about her experiences there!" 

Maëva MOTTAIS

French as a Foreign Language (FLE) Teacher

It was in 2018 that we had the pleasure of welcoming Maëva and her dynamism! Professor of FLE since 2014 with a Master's in foreign language didactics, Maëva knows how to apply her patience and her pedagogy to the service of our dear students. What does she prefer? Helping students discover the city and culture of Nantes, especially through educational excursions.

Camille MARTINI

French as a Foreign Language (FLE) Teacher

“With a Master's in French as a Foreign Language (FLE) and 2 years of teaching experience, Camille has been making her mark at “Institut Francophonie” since 2020. Freshness, dynamism, pedagogy and creativity, as all of our students have noticed, Camille has found her vocation!

What does she prefer? The digressions and spontaneous exchanges about French-speaking culture! Helping people learn but also learning from others!" 

Christine HO

English Teacher

Before moving to Nantes in 2019, Christine worked as a Learning Specialist at the University of California, Berkeley, one of the top universities in the United States, her country. She is passionate about helping people reach their full potential, and believes that people can learn something new no matter what age or stage or life they are in.

What does she prefer ? Traveling, cultures, and connecting with others, what brought her to France and into the field of teaching English to adults. 

À l’Institut Francophonie, VOS progrès et Your plaisir, sont NOTRE satisfaction !

Pensez à votre Compte personnel de formation (CPF) pour le financement de vos cours de français FLE ! Consider your Personal Training Account (CPF) to finance your French course !
+
en_USEnglish

2

Notre équipe

« Je suis fière de vous présenter …. la belle équipe de l’Institut Francophonie ! Une équipe qui vit, respire et rêve en français !  » Maude.

Maude SALEIRO

Directrice

« Je suis diplomée d’un Master en Didactique des langues spécialité Français langue étrangère (FLE). C’est en 2015 et avec beaucoup d’émotions que j’ ai repris l’Institut Francophonie suite au départ en retraite de Chantal DRALEZ, créatrice de l’institut, après 7 ans d’expérience dans l’enseignement du FLE à l’étranger (Angleterre, Djibouti, Mozambique).

Ce que j’aime par dessus tout ? Voir nos étudiants progresser au fil du temps et les entendre rire en français !!! « 

Florence DRALEZ

Professeure de français langue étrangère FLE

 » Diplomée d’un Master en Psychologie, Florence met son réel talent de professeure au service de l’Institut Francophonie depuis maintenant 15 ans ! Ce qu’elle préfère ? Le succès de ses étudiants au DELF/DALF et les cours avec les enfants !

Florence est experte en explications grammaticales et vous partage ses conseils sur Youtube ! Retrouvez-là ici :  « 5 minutes de progrès en français » ! « 

Adeline RAFFIN

Assistante administrative

« Après une expérience significative et variée dans les secteurs du tourisme et de l’administration, une expérience de l’immersion de 8 ans aux Etats-Unis, Adeline a rejoint l’équipe de l’Institut Francophonie en 2018. A l’écoute des apprenants, Adeline vous accueille et vous accompagne dans vos démarches. Adeline a même été fille au pair aux USA donc, chers apprenants au pair, n’hésitez-pas à lui poser des questions sur son expérience ! « 

Maëva MOTTAIS

Professeure de français langue étrangère (FLE)

« C’est en 2018 que nous avons eu le plaisir d’accueillir Maëva et son dynamisme ! Professeure de FLE depuis 2014 et diplômée d’un Master en didactique des langues étrangères spécialité FLE, Maëva sait mettre sa patience et sa pédagogie au service de nos chers étudiants. Ce qu’elle préfère ? Vous faire découvrir Nantes et sa culture, notamment au travers de sorties pédagogiques ! »

Camille MARTINI

Professeure de français langue étrangère (FLE)

« Diplômée d’un Master FLE (français langue étrangère) et professeure depuis 2 ans, Camille apporte sa pierre à l’édifice « Institut Francophonie » depuis 2020. Fraîcheur, dynamisme, pédagogue et créative, comme tous nos étudiants l’ont remarqué, Camille a bien trouvé sa vocation !

Ce qu’elle préfère ? Les digressions et les échanges spontanés sur la culture francophone ! Faire apprendre mais aussi apprendre des autres ! « 

Christine HO

Professeure d’anglais

« Avant de s’installer à Nantes en 2019, Christine a travaillé en tant que spécialiste de l’apprentissage à l’Université de Californie, Berkeley, l’une des meilleures universités des États-Unis, son pays d’origine.  Sa passion ? Aider les personnes à atteindre le meilleur de leur potentiel. Elle est certaine que chacun peut apprendre, quel que soit son âge, son stade de vie ou sa situation.

Ce qu’elle préfère ? Les voyages, les cultures et le contact avec autrui. Tout ce qui l’a menée en France et sur le chemin de l’enseignement de l’anglais aux adultes ! « 

À l’Institut Francophonie, VOS progrès et VOTRE plaisir, sont NOTRE satisfaction !

Pensez à votre Compte personnel de formation (CPF) pour le financement de vos cours de français FLE ! Consider your Personal Training Account (CPF) to finance your French course !
+
fr_FRFrançais